2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 14 Round Rock High School
Round Rock High School
Tue, Mar 14 Round Rock High School
Round Rock High School
Tue, Mar 14 Round Rock High School
Round Rock High School
Wed, Mar 15 Round Rock High School
Round Rock High School
Wed, Mar 15 Round Rock High School
Round Rock High School
Wed, Mar 15 Round Rock High School
Round Rock High School
Tue, Mar 21 Pflugerville High School
Pflugerville High School
Tue, Mar 21 Pflugerville High School
Pflugerville High School
Tue, Mar 21 Plugerville High School
Plugerville High School
Fri, Mar 24 Pflugerville High School
Pflugerville High School
Fri, Mar 24 Plugerville High School
Plugerville High School
Fri, Mar 24 Plugerville High School
Plugerville High School
Thu, Mar 30 Cedar Ridge High School
Cedar Ridge High School
Thu, Mar 30 Cedar Ridge High School
Cedar Ridge High School
Thu, Mar 30 Cedar Ridge High School
Cedar Ridge High School
Fri, Mar 31 Cedar Ridge High School
Cedar Ridge High School
Fri, Mar 31 Cedar Ridge High School
Cedar Ridge High School
Fri, Mar 31 Cedar Ridge High School
Cedar Ridge High School
Tue, Apr 04 Westwood High School
Westwood High School
Tue, Apr 04 Westwood High School
Westwood High School
Tue, Apr 04 Westwood High School
Westwood High School
Fri, Apr 07 Westwood High School
Westwood High School
Fri, Apr 07 Westwood High School
Westwood High School
Fri, Apr 07 Westwood High School
Westwood High School
Tue, Apr 11 Hendrickson High School
Hendrickson High School
Tue, Apr 11 Hendrickson High School
Hendrickson High School
Tue, Apr 11 Hendrickson High School
Hendrickson High School
Thu, Apr 13 Hendrickson High School
Hendrickson High School
Thu, Apr 13 Hendrickson High School
Hendrickson High School
Thu, Apr 13 Hendrickson High School
Hendrickson High School
Tue, Apr 18 McNeil High School
McNeil High School
Tue, Apr 18 McNeil High School
McNeil High School
Tue, Apr 18 McNeil High School
McNeil High School
Fri, Apr 21 McNeil High School
McNeil High School
Fri, Apr 21 McNeil High School
McNeil High School
Fri, Apr 21 McNeil High School
McNeil High School
Sports Center